Bergdorf Goodman Holiday Windows

I feel like this post is coming so terribly late, and truth is, it is. I have meant for so long to keep up with this blog, but I have been in full holiday mode, without a care in the world. While it is really quite bad to just lounge around all day, it has really been nice to do nothing but play video games and watch movies and browse around the internet… nothing productive has been getting done at all! Well, I did clean up the apartment. I thought I would take this opportunity, however, to post these photos I captured of the impeccable holiday windows at Bergdorf Goodman. While I did not find these as captivating as the ones a couple years ago, I still think they are gorgeous, and I make it my life goal to create something marginally as beautiful and detailed as these windows. The details truly make them! Of course, I was a bit partial to them as a photographer due to the theme… I found them truly fascinating.

While not one of the focus windows, I spotted the following white dress in one of the windows and fell in love with it. However, I cannot recall who the designer was. Does anyone remember?! I would love to know, as this was my favorite dress that I saw that whole evening of windows.

 

Leave a Reply

